Performing Arts Hall of Fame

Submit a Nomination

Please use the form below to submit a nomination for the Performing Arts Hall of Fame. Nominations are taken for theater, music, dance, and television. Nominees can be students, moderators or entire groups. Please note: Alumni become eligible for the Hall of Fame 10 years after graduating from Gonzaga.


Paul Buckley ’86
Performing Arts Hall of Fame Chairman

Meghan Goldsmith (Visitation) ’01
Vice Chairman

John Nalls ’82
Vice Chairman

Michael Bobbitt ’90
Orlagh Cassidy (Visitation) ‘85
Andrew Curtin ’01
Eileen del Valle (Elizabeth Seton) ’02
Byron Harper ’84
Stu Hunt ’75
Kevin King ’92
David Konschnik ‘94
Allan L’Etoile ’73
Michael McDonnell ’87
Joseph McMahon ’87
Caitie Milcinovic ( Visitation) ’03
Stephen Neill ’89
Kevin Parker ’73
John Prosky ’81
Leah Rinaldi (Georgetown Day) ‘00
Carl C. Sumter ’79
Roger Schlegel ’83
David Wannen ‘96
Celebrating 200 Years of Jesuit Education in the Nation's Capital