Athletic Hall of Fame

Submit a Nomination

Please use the form below to submit your nomination for the Athletic Hall of Fame. Nominees can include athletes, coaches, administrators, and teams. Please note: Alumni become eligible for the Hall of Fame 10 years after graduating from Gonzaga.
Fill out my online form.
HTML Forms powered by Wufoo.

Selection Committee

Johnny Williams ‘80

Brendan Tuohey ‘92
Vice Chairman

Joseph Reyda ‘85

Director of Athletics

Jeffrey Clay '94
Daniel Costello ‘72
Sean Costello '02
Dave Dugan '98
Billy Glading ‘99
Byron Harper ‘84
Joseph Jackson
Albert Lee Kelly
James Long ‘03
Thomas Lynch ‘89
James Matan ‘94
Scott McCaleb ‘84
Stephen Neill ‘89
Casey O’Neill ‘96
Edward Quinn ‘86
John Schmidtlein ‘85
Joseph Viola ‘83
Celebrating 200 Years of Jesuit Education in the Nation's Capital