Congratulations to the 2024 Inductees into the Gonzaga Performing Arts Hall of Fame

The Gonzaga Performing Arts Hall of Fame Selection Committee is pleased to announce this year's induction class into the Performing Arts Hall of Fame:

Longtime former Gonzaga faculty member Chris Flannery 
Marshall Keys '73
The original WZAG class of 1976-77
Tucker Cawley '86
Peter Mele '99
The Cast and Crew of the 2011 Production of Kiss Me, Kate
Cydnee Welburn Rafferty (Stone Ridge '98)

The induction ceremony will take place on Saturday, February 3, beginning with a reception at 3 PM in the Upper Commons followed by the ceremony at 4:30 PM in the Sheehy Theater. In addition, this year's inductees will be joined by Robert Egan '68 and Peter Mele '99 from the induction class of 2020.

Please click here to register to attend -- all are welcome! If you have any questions, please contact Paul Buckley at We look forward to seeing you there!
Celebrating 200 Years of Jesuit Education in the Nation's Capital