Performing Arts Hall of Fame

Sheehy Theater and Upper Commons
The Gonzaga Performing Arts Hall of Fame Selection Committee is pleased to announce this year's induction class into the Performing Arts Hall of Fame:
The late Chris Flannery (longtime faculty member and head of the music department)
Marshall Keys '73
The original WZAG class of 1976-77
Tucker Cawley '86
The Cast and Crew of the 2011 Production of Kiss Me, Kate
Cydnee Wellburn Rafferty (Stone Ridge '98)
They will be joined by Robert Egan '68 and Peter Mele '99 from the induction Class of 2020 on Saturday, Feb 3 at 3pm in the Sheehy Theater. Mark your calendars now.  Register by clicking here and contact Paul Buckley at for further information or questions.
Celebrating 200 Years of Jesuit Education in the Nation's Capital