Performing Arts Hall of Fame

2024 Ceremony

All members of the Gonzaga Community are cordially invited to the Performing Arts Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Saturday, February 3.
This year, the Gonzaga Performing Arts Hall of Fame Selection Committee is pleased to honor the following inductees:

Late former longtime Gonzaga faculty member Chris Flannery 
Marshall Keys '73
The original WZAG class of 1976-77
Tucker Cawley '86
The Cast and Crew of the 2011 Production of Kiss Me, Kate
Cydnee Welburn Rafferty (Stone Ridge '98)
Peter Mele '99
The induction ceremony will take place on Saturday, February 3, beginning with a reception at 3 PM in the Upper Commons followed by the ceremony at 4:30 PM in the Sheehy Theater. 

Please use the form below to register. If you have any questions, contact Paul Buckley at We look forward to seeing you there!

Celebrating 200 Years of Jesuit Education in the Nation's Capital