Theater Hall of Fame

Dooley Hall - Arrupe Commons - -
This year's Hall of Fame Inductees are Tracy Foust '69, Kevin King '92, John (Kit) Wannen '97, 
Meghan Goldsmith, Visitation '01, and the 1999 Production of "Singin' in the Rain" 

Schedule of the evening's event:
5:00pm Pre-Performance Hall of Fame Reception in the Arrupe Commons
6:00pm Induction Ceremony in Sheehy Theater
7:30pm Musical performance of Beauty and the Beast

Click here for more information and to register for the event.
Educating young men in the Jesuit tradition since 1821