Ten Football Eagles Earn All-USA Today District of Columbia Honors

Ten football Eagles have been named to the 2018 All-USA District of Columbia Football Team.  Head Coach Randy Trivers, who is also the national coach of the year, was named DC Coach of the Year.  Sophomore quarterback Caleb Williams was named the Offensive Player of the Year, four other eagles earned first team honors, and four earned second team honors.  Here is the complete list:

Coach of the Year: Randy Trivers
Player of the Year, Offense: Caleb Williams '21
1st Team, Defense: DB Dean Engram '19, DL Hunter Stewart '19, DL Joseph Weté '19
1st Team, Offense
: OL Luke Petitbon '20, QB Caleb Williams '21
2nd Team, Defense: DL Sean Johns '19
2nd Team, Offense: TE Justin Ball '19, OL Olu Fashanu '20, WR John Marshall '19

Click here to read the entire article from USA Today.

Congratulations to all!
Educating young men in the Jesuit tradition since 1821