Athletic Hall of Fame

2020 Ceremony

The Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony that had been planned for Saturday, May 9 has been rescheduled to Friday, November 6. This year, we are thrilled to induct Curome Cox '99, Pat Mitchell '99, J.D. Schmidt '99, Brian "Bo" Murray '95, Chris Rosier '96, Dana Leary '03, and the four Swim and Dive teams that competed from the fall of 1999 to the spring of 2003.

Online registration for this event will open in September. Thank you, we look forward to celebrating the 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame inductees with all of you!

2020 Inductees

Celebrating 200 Years of Jesuit Education in the Nation's Capital