Theater Hall of Fame

2020 Ceremony

We are excited to announce this year's inductees into the Theater Hall of Fame: Howard Dent ‘65, Robert Egan '68, the cast and crew from the 1979 production of Guys and Dolls, Peter Mele '99,  and the cast and crew from the 2002 production of 42nd Street.

The ceremony that was planned for Saturday, March 14 has been postponed. More details, including a new date and information about online registration, will be available in the near future.Thank you for your suppport of the GDA!
Celebrating 200 Years of Jesuit Education in the Nation's Capital